top of page
Washed By the Word

Washed By the Word


The spoken Word over a background of live, instrumental music

A distinctive quality of Bishop Swilley is his frequent practice of quoting Scripture and washing his congregation with the mind-renewing, life-changing Word of God. Finally, after many requests, the "Washed by the Word" series were recorded live. You will be greatly blessed as you hear the anointed Word spoken into your life and will want to play them over and over again.

Watch for MP3 downloads, coming soon. Currently available at Amazon, CDBaby, ITunes and more

  • Washed By The Word Track Titles

    1. In His Presence

    2. The Authority of the Word

    3. The Psalms

    4. The Word Concerning Your Righteousness

    5. Your Blessing for Favor

    6. Your Blessing for Prosperity and Success

    7. The Healing Scriptures

    8. Your Blessing for Peace

    9. The Word ConcerningYour Children

    10. Your Blessing for Strength

    11. Your Blessing for Joy

    12. The Word Concerning Your Dreams and Visions

    13. Faith Builders

    14. The Word Concerning Your Destiny and Future

    15. O Magnify the Lord With Me


  • Washed By The Word for Kids Track Titles

    1. Opening Prayer

    2. This is the Day the Lord Has Made

    3. You are Special!

    4. The Word Concerning Success in School

    5. A Blessing for Girls

    6. A Prayer of Protection

    7. A Blessing for Boys

    8. The Word Concerning Your Family

    9. The Word Concerning Your Friends

    10. The Blessing of Obedience

    11. Overcoming Bad Memories

    12. The Word Concerning Your Character

    13. The Word Concerning Your Destiny and Future

    14. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

    15. Peaceful Sleep

  • Washed By The Word AM-PM Track Titles

    AM - 1. Morning Has Broken / 2. Good Day Sunshine! / 3. Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread / 4. Carpe Diem! / 5. The Mind of Christ / 6. Attitude Adjustment / 7. Great Expectations / 8. The Whole Armor of God / 9. I Can Do All Things Through Christ / 10. Get In The Groove!


    PM - 1. Evening Praise / 2. Count Your Blessings / 3. Let It Go / 4. Angels Watching Over Me / 5. No Plague Comes Near My Dwelling / 6. Take No Thought For Tomorrow / 7. Cast All Your Care Upon Him / 8. Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep / 9. Sweet Dreams / 10. Sleep In Heavenly Peace 

Bishop Jim Swilley gay


on all U.S. orders!


Jim Swilley


I hope you enjoy

browsing the website...

Great seeing and hearing from

so many of you

these past few months...

 ...enjoy your book or media!​​

       ~Bishop Jim

bottom of page